sunrisemopa.blogg.se

Where to farm golden souls in trove
Where to farm golden souls in trove




As evidenced by its name, Gardening is focused on growing crops. So no I don't see how could golden souls be harder to get compared to dragon coins.Gardening is a profession that can be advanced at a Gardening Bench.

where to farm golden souls in trove

Mining day increases how many golden souls you can get as well.Īnd if you were to play 10 hours per day doing every challenge thats only ~15 coins if you were to open the caches which is not worth opening better sell, then it's like 20-23 coins per day, the Dragon tome only gives you 25 coins per week. Random example if it takes you 2 hours to get 100 golden souls, but you can make the flux enough to buy 100 golden souls in 1 hour, what would you pick?īut if you insist in farming golden souls then find a big dragonfire biome cave and do it on mining day. You are wasting your time farming golden souls if you have a different source of making flux faster. if you can make more flux outside of farming golden souls then why farm golden souls? You have to start thinking in a different way ^^ I'm talking from experience x3 I got 1,4k dragon coins at the moment.Īnd yes I'm talking about buying golden souls. I just made this post to see if other people found this soul gathering just tedious and boring since I wasn't sure if I was just unlucky and unwilling and that's why soul gathering seemed to be so slow.Ībout the Dragon Coins, just buy the Tome, and you are going to have 50+ Dragon coins at no-time.I just got the legendary Azulian Dragon and some days later I have 45 Dragon coins. I dont know if you meant actually buying the souls (you probably did) or if you meant actually gathering them, which with dedication and time and luck could be possible, but I don't have all the time of the day free to play video games. I'm not someone you would call poor, I have more than 90k flux, but wasting it on something I can get myself just feels wrong.I like to gather my recources alone and actually feel acomplished at the end of the ride. When you can easily get 100 Golden souls in a day. That still doesn't make it easy to grab 300-400 dragon coins :P

where to farm golden souls in trove where to farm golden souls in trove

If you really want to get a legendary dragon, you should buy the Dragon coin Tome, probably the best thing you can buy from the store with Cubitsright after a faster mount, especially now that you can't buy Classes anymore. Daily 5 bonus Dragon Coins and a little effort every hour and you're k.






Where to farm golden souls in trove